Seat of Power, What's Trending

AG President Osinbajo declares open 18th ECOWAS meeting of Health Ministers

R-L; The Vice President of the ECOWAS Commission, Mr. Edward David Singhatey, Minister of Health, Prof Isaac Adewole, Acting President Yemi Osinbajo, Minister of Health Republic of Togo, Dr Moustapha Mijiyawa and Director General West Africa Health Organisation (WAHO) Xavier Crespin

During the 18th Ordinary meeting of the ECOWAS Assembly of Health Ministers Held at the ECOWAS Secretariat in Abuja on Friday, June 16, 2017.





Related Stories:



About the Author