Seat of Power, What's Trending

At the send forth dinner in honour of retired and retiring council members of the NSE

L-R: Chief Executive Officer, Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE), Mr. Oscar Onyema, Edo State Governor, Mr. Godwin Obaseki, Immediate Past President, NSE, Mr. Aigboje Aig-Imoukhuede, new President of NSE, Mr. Abimbola Ogunbanjo, Ogun State Governor, Senator Ibikunle Amosun and former President, NSE, Alhaji Aliko Dangote 

Related Stories:



About the Author