What's Trending

 Buhari, Atiku know fate soon … as counting of votes commences

Right now (2.30 p.m, Thursday, December 11), counting of votes has commenced at the Teslim Balogun Stadium, Surulere (Lagos) venue of All Progressives Congress’ presidential primaries which began yesterday (Wednesday, December 10, 2014).

The five aspirants – Gen. Muhammadu Buhari, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, Owelle Rochas Okorocha, Alhaji Rabiu Kwakwanso and Mr. Sam Nda-Isaiah –eagerly await the winner.

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar’s votes are being counted first as tension mounts…


Related Stories:



About the Author