News, Seat of Power

Buhari hosts NUJ leaders

President Buhari with R-L: NUJ President Chris Isiguzo, Dep. President Muktar Gidado, Nat. Sec. Shuaibu Usman, Vice President 2 Wilson Bako, Nat. Fin Sec. Mohammed Tukur and Vice President Yusuf Idris and Chairman FCT Emmanuel Ogbeche as he received in audience National Leadership of Nigeria Union of Journalists in State House, Abuja on Thursday, March 21, 2019.



About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.