All posts in 'Seat of Power' Subscribe

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode (2nd left); Chairman, House Committee on Appropriation, Hon. Rotimi Olowo (left); Commissioner for Finance/Economic Planning & Budget, Mr. Akinyemi Ashade (2nd right) and Secretary to the State Government, Mr. Tunji Bello (right)

Ambode appoints new LASRRA boss

The Governor of Lagos State, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode, has approved the appointment of Mr. Kayode Ogunnubi as the new …

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo

‘We hear you, loud & clear’ – Osinbajo

STATEMENT FROM THE ACTING PRESIDENT (Excerpts from the opening remarks of Ag. President Yemi Osinbajo, SAN,  @ today’s consultative forum between …

R-L, Acting President Yemi Osinbajo confers with SGF, Eng Babachir David Lawal

Osinbajo presides over 4th FEC meeting

Acting President Yemi Osinbajo presides over 4th FEC meeting at the Council Chamber, State House in Abuja on Wednesday, …