Celebrity, News, People, What's Trending

Celebs immerse Moji Olaiya in heartrending eulogies

moji

Celebrities are distraught as news of the death of Nollywood actress, Moji Olaiya, 42, in Canada early this morning (Thursday, May 18), was confirmed.

The mother of a two month old baby and an 18 year old daughter reportedly had a heart attack.
Here are some eulogies for the quiet woman related to veteran highlife great, Sir Victor Olaiya…

Great Actress MOJI OLAIYA Rest in Peace…

A post shared by DELE MOMODU (@delemomoduovation) on

Oh, No. No. She’s gone? I can’t believe it… RIP Moji Olaiya 😰😢😥😭😭😭

A post shared by Sola Kosoko Abina (SKA) (@solakosoko) on

Inna liLlahi was inna Ilein Rajiun.

A post shared by Ibrahim Chatta (@ibrahim_chatta) on

Inna Lillaahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Raaji’oon..May Allah Grant you Aljannat Firdaus Moji Olaiya. This Is So Disheartening.

A post shared by Femi Adebayo (@femiadebayosalami) on

Nooooooooo 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭This is so unbelievable . Still in shock . Haa

A post shared by Bimbo Oshin (@bimbooshin) on

RIP….moji olaiya,

A post shared by olaniyiafonja @yahoo.com (@olaniyiafonjasanyeri) on

I don’t even know wat to say or write mojisola Abike rest well 😇😇😇😇😇😇

A post shared by Doris Simeon/ Mama D (@doriskere) on

A post shared by TOYIN ABRAHAM (@toyin_abraham) on

Shocking! Very Sad 😢

A post shared by Mercilicious (@official_mercyaigbe) on

Y can’t I stop reposting ur picx dearest @mojisolaabikeade. Just got too many memories of us working together as colleagues, memories of heart to heart discussions as friends which is too rare. Yes rare for me as I rarely have heart to heart talks with any of my colleagues. Ur death hurts so deep that words can’t express how I feel right now. I still remember our last heart to heart talk and it was about religion. I remember that day and I sincerely give it to u for helping me out with my ignorance. I have read people’s comments about how confusing my stand on religion is and I am glad. I am glad that lil do they know dat U my friend helped to open my ❤️, my spirit, my soul 😇 and my understanding. Thanks so much @mojisolaabikeade I will foreva honour u for this💋😘. I 😭😭😭😭😭 now cos I’ve got fewer true friends in an industry I am passionate abt. It hurts, it hurts really bad 😭😭😭😭😭. RIP FRIEND MI💋😘

A post shared by Opeyemi Aiyeola (@opeyemi_aiyeola) on

May sorrow not come knocking on our doors,Amen. Rest in peace beautiful Moji Olaiya, I am speechless …

A post shared by AYUBA (Mr bubble )B.A. Records (@officialayuba) on

Haaaa!!!!!! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 why? Oh God Almighty…….. can’t believe still

A post shared by St Janet CEO St Botls Cath. (@st_janet) on

Sad sad sad…….May the soul of our departed ones Rest In Peace Adieu @mojisolaabikeade

A post shared by ENIOLABADMUS :👻snapchat (@eniola_badmus) on

A Very Sad Day. R.I.P Aunty Moji……

A post shared by 9ICE (smartcab Amb) (@9iceofficial) on

My goodness… Words escape me when I try to comprehend this news… Hmm, Sweet and Kind Moji, rest in perfect peace.

A post shared by Sola Sobowale💫 (@solasobowale) on

Haaaa olorun oooooo , Oba ti o see bi leere …..this is too much of a shock …… haaaaaa RIP MOJI OLAIYA …. may u Rest In Peace. Amen

A post shared by Ronke Odusanya (Flakky ididowo (@ronkeodusanya) on

Sad news… RIP Moji Olaiya..

A post shared by Kunle afod (@kunleafod) on

A post shared by Bukky Wright (@bukkywright) on

Related Stories:

Comments

comments

About the Author