Counting almost concluded in APC governorship primaries…

At 6:25 am of Friday, December 5, 2014, counting of delegates votes for All Progressives Congress’ gubernatorial primaries is on at Onikan Stadium, Lagos Island, and soon the winner will emerge.

Those out of the race based on the number of votes are – Hon. Ikuforiji, 182 votes; Tola Kasali, 68; Senator Ganiyu Solomon, 272; Tayo Ayinde, 17; Leke Pitan, 112…

The race appears to be between Hamzat and Ambode who many believe will win.

Related Stories:



About the Author