Politics, Seat of Power

COWLSO presents cars to winners of 2016 National Women Conference



Wife of Lagos State Governor and Chairman, Committee of Wives of Lagos State Officials (COWLSO), Mrs. Bolanle Ambode with winners of the COWLSO National Women Conference 2016 Raffle Draw – 1st position, Mrs. Risikat Adekunl); 2nd position, Alhaja Mopelola Ologolo and 3rd position, Mrs. Folake Fakolujo (left) at the Government House, Marina, at the weekend.

Related Stories:



About the Author