Seat of Power, What's Trending

Gov. Fashola at first anniversary draw to pick winners for Lagos HOMS

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babatunde Fashola SAN (2nd left), his Deputy, Hon. (Mrs.) Adejoke Orelope-Adefulire (3rd left), Commissioner for Housing, Mr. Bosun Jeje (left), former Commissioner for Housing, Mr. Dele Onabokun (middle), the General Manager, Lagos Mortgage Board, Mr. Kojo Sagoe (3rd right), Deputy General Manager (Operations), Mrs. Mobola Fashola (2nd right) and the Deputy Manager, (Shared Services), Mr. Bayowa Forsythe (right)

During the First Anniversary Draw to pick winners of the Lagos Home Ownership Mortgage Scheme (Lagos HOMS) at the Blue Roof, LTV 8 Complex, Lateef Jakande Road, Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos, on Wednesday, March 25, 2015.

Related Stories:



About the Author