People, Politics

Governors Fashola, Amosun, Okorocha, Gen. Muhammadu Buhari, others at APC 3rd National Convention & Presidential Primary

The five presidential aspirants on the platform of the All Progressives Congress (APC) – former Vice-President, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar (right), former military Head of State, Major-General Muhammadu Buhari (2nd right), Kano State Governor, Dr Rabiu Kwankwaso (middle), Founder of the Leadership Newspapers, Mr. Sam Nda-Isaiah (2nd left) and Imo State Governor, Owelle Rochas Okorocha (left)

During the All Progressives Congress (APC) Third National Convention and Presidential Primary at the Teslim Balogun Stadium, Surulere, Lagos, on Wednesday, December 10, 2014.

Related Stories:



About the Author