IMF Executives meets with the Vice President

IMF Senior Economist, Mika Saito; Local Economist, Mr. Toyin Ogunleye; IMF Deputy Director, David Robinson; Vice President  Yemi Osinbajo; Senior Resident Preventative/Mission  Chief, Mr. Gene  Leon; Senior Economist, Mr. Julius Tapsoba

During IMF Executive meeting with the Vice President at the Presidential Villa in Abuja on Thursday (17/12/15).

Related Stories:



About the Author