Entertainment, What's Trending

Neyo, Alex Okosi, Dbanj, Psquare, Jhene Aiko, Anthony Anderson, Yemi Alade, others gather ahead of Mama 2015

The MTV Africa Music Awards 2015 will hold tonight and top international and Nigerian acts are set to light up the city of Durban with pulsating performances and collaborations.


The event, which held at the Durban PlayHouse had International acts, Neyo, Anthony Anderson, Jhene Aiko gather with top Nigerian and African acts yesterday, July 17, 2015 at the MAMA press conference to talk about their expectations for the awards.


Notable faces at the event include Senior Vice President, Viacom Africa, Alex Okosi, Dbanj, PSquare, Seyi Shay, Yemi ALade, Toofan, StoneBwoy, K.O, Kulichana among many others.

Related Stories:



About the Author