News, Seat of Power

Photo news: Sanwo-Olu at South Western Governor’s meeting in Abuja

(L-R): Osun state Governor, Mr. Gboyega Oyetola; Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babajide Sanwo-Olu; Governor of Ekiti State, Dr. Kayode Fayemi; Ondo State Governor, Mr. Rotimi Akeredolu; Ogun State Governor, Mr. Dapo Abiodun and Oyo State Governor, Mr. Seyi Makinde at a South Western Governor’s meeting after the Nigeria Governors’ Forum (NGF) in Abuja, on Wednesday, June 19, 2019.



About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.