What's Trending

The Marcy Project Season 1 Finale – Dolapo battles it out in netball and shows us Beyonce’s got nothing on her

1-Fullscreen capture 922015 105220 AM

It’s officially a wrap with season 1 of The Marcy Project.
From Dolapo calling in passengers into a danfo bus (episode 1) to learning Beyonce’s single ladies dance (episode 13), The Marcy Project is no doubt a MUST-SEE.

However, if you missed episode 12 and 13, not to worry, we’ve got all the gist for you.
In the 12th episode, the show had multitalented actor, Joseph Benjamin and celebrity chef, Tolu Eros. During his chat with Dolapo, Joseph revealed something rather interesting, his favourite James Bond character – Pierce Brosnan. Chef Tolu Eros, owner of the popular Cookie Jar bakery showed he is obviously passionate about making Cookies and Deserts. Watch the highlights below:

For the first time, Dolapo got to interview award-winning multitalented singer, Waje and Nollywood stars, OC Ukeje and Kemi ‘Lala’ Akindoju in episode 13.

If you missed the first season of The Marcy Project, catch the repeat from 1st of September on Africa Magic Showcase, DSTV Channel 151 on Tuesdays at 18:30pm Nigeria Time/19:30 CAT and Wednesdays 11:30am Nigeria Time/ 12:30 CAT.
Season 2 of The Marcy Project is underway, submit a challenge for Dolapo to the social media handles below:
Twitter: @marcyproject_tv
Facebook: @themarcyproject.tv
Instagram: @themarcyproject_tv

Related Stories:



About the Author