Seat of Power, What's Trending

Vice-president elect, Prof Osinbanjo, Gov. Fashola, others at Townhall meeting with Lagos Teachers

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babatunde Fashola, SAN (right), Vice-President Elect, Professor Yemi  Osinbanjo (middle), Commissioner for Education, Mrs. Olayinka Oladunjoye (left), Chairman, SUBEB, Mrs. Gbolahan Dauda (left) and the Chairman, Nigerian Union of Teachers (NUT), Comrade Adesegun Raheem (right)

During the Vice-President Elect’s Townhall Meeting with Lagos State Teachers at the LTV 8 Complex, Lateef Jakande Road, Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos, on Wednesday, April 8, 2015.

Related Stories:



About the Author