News, Seat of Power

Uzodinma approved the appointments of the Special Advisers and others

Imo State Governor, His Excellency, Senator Hope Uzodinma has approved the appointments of the following as Special Advisers and Chief Technical Adviser respectively:

1.    Hon. (Mrs) Rubby Emele – Special Adviser, Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs

2.    Hon. (Mrs) Tina Ude – Special Adviser, Sustainable Development Goals and Humanitarian Services

3.    Hon. (Dr.) Bathos Nwadike – Special Adviser, Political

4.    Hon. (Mrs) Pat Ekeji – Special Adviser, Strategy and Development

5.    Hon. Macdonald Ebere – Special Adviser/Managing Director, Environmental Transformation Commission (ENTRACO)

6.    Hon. Innocent Ikpa – Special Adviser/General Manager, Owerri Capital Development Authority (OCDA)

7.    Hon. Dominic Uzowuru – Special Adviser, Inter-Party Affairs

8.    Amaka Okafor – Special Adviser/Electronic Media

9.    Prof. Henry Njoku – Chief Technical Adviser/Coordinator, Economic Development and Rehabilitation Council

The appointments take immediate effect.

Oguwike Nwachuku

Chief Press Secretary/Media Adviser to the Governor



About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.